Thursday, 23 March 2017

News

Imagen de la noticia
Monday, February 27, 2017
From February 15 to 17, representatives from Fundación Diagrama (Spain), Diagrama Foundation (UK) and Association Diagrama (France) attended the Fifth meeting of the European Council for...
Imagen de la noticia
Thursday, January 12, 2017
From the 4th to the 16th of December, Fundación Diagrama (Spain) and the NGO Cirugía Solidaria (from Murcia, Spain) accomplished 347 surgeries of different types and more than 1,300...
Imagen de la noticia
Thursday, December 15, 2016
On Tuesday 13 December, the French partner of the project 'Improving Juvenile Justice Systems in Europe: Training for Professionals', Association Diagrama, represented by its director general...
Imagen de la noticia
Friday, December 9, 2016
During 2016, Fundación Diagrama (Spain) and Diante Bou Bess association (Senegal) have delivered training in New Technologies amongst children and young people from the Rural Community of...
Imagen de la noticia
Friday, December 2, 2016
From January to October, Fundación Diagrama (Spain) and the Senegalese association Diante Bou Bess have favoured the integral training of 60 youngsters in Sandiara (Senegal) through a sport...
Imagen de la noticia
Thursday, November 17, 2016
From October 20th to November 5th, Fundación Diagrama and the NGO Azul en Acción developed in Sandiara (Senegal) an ophthalmological and optical campaign thanks to which over 1,500...
Imagen de la noticia
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
On 5 October 2016, the final conference was held for the European REVIJ project in the Siete Coronas Hotel in the city of Murcia, Spain. The REVIJ project (Reparation to the Victim in the European...
Imagen de la noticia
Thursday, October 13, 2016
The collaboration among Diagrama Spain and Dentists Without Borders allowed the detection, last March, of Amina’s case, a Senegalese girl from the Region of Thiès who presented a serious...
Videos